• ACEM Council Members 2019/2020: Chairperson-Rev. Dominic Tse; Vice Chairperson-Rev. Alex Wong; Secretary-Fred Ngai; Treasurer-Matthew Cheng; Christian Education-Rev. Harding Ng; Church Planting-Rev. Anthony Lo, Joseph Y. Wong; Missions-Rev. Vincent Lee; Social Concern-Humphrey Chiu; Media & Resources-Edmund Wu, Rev. Dominic Tse; English Ministries-Rev. Sunny Wong, Rev. Ho-Ming Tsui; Special Ministries-Charlotte Law, Peter Chu.
  • The Ordination Ceremony of Pastor Monica Chan will be held on Jan 12 (Sat), 2:00 p.m. at TCCC.
  • Graham & Jen Watt (Ontario) Missions Prayer Guide- Day 27 - Pray for them as they minister amongst students and P2C workers in a variety of places in Canada and around the world.

    Last modified on Tuesday, 08 January 2019 10:11


    相愛合一 . 培訓門徒 . 增長植堂 . 普世差傳 . 社區關懷

    地址: 2750 14th Ave., Suite G-05, Markham,
    ON L3R 0B6

    Tel: (905) 479-2236   Fax: (905) 479-2232
    E-mail: admin@acem.ca
    Website: http://www.acem.ca

    Contact Us

    Required *

      Refresh Captcha  

    K2 Login