• ACEM Council Members 2020: Chairperson-Rev. Dominic Tse; Vice Chairperson-Rev. Alex Wong; Secretary-Fred Ngai; Treasurer-Alex Lui; Church Planting-Rev. Anthony Lo, Joseph Y. Wong; Missions-Rev. Vincent Lee; Social Concern-Rev. Jonathan Chan, Carol Chau, Samuel
Chui; Media & Resources-Rev. Dominic Tse; English Ministries-Rev. Sunny Wong, Rev. Ho-Ming Tsui; Special Ministries-Charlotte Law, Peter Chu.
  • Patrick & Jennie Fung (Singapore) Please pray for godly wisdom as Patrick provides leadership for OMF, particularly the international leadership team.  Patrick and Jennie will attend Annual Chinese Publishing Committee meeting this month.  Pray for the writers and the editors for the book projects for 2020.

    Last modified on Thursday, 02 January 2020 10:10


    相愛合一 . 培訓門徒 . 增長植堂 . 普世差傳 . 社區關懷

    地址: 2750 14th Ave., Suite G-05, Markham,
    ON L3R 0B6

    Tel: (905) 479-2236   Fax: (905) 479-2232
    E-mail: admin@acem.ca
    Website: http://www.acem.ca

    Contact Us

    Required *

      Refresh Captcha  

    K2 Login